Officers

President, Paul Murphy, Downeast Transportation paul@exploreacadia.com
Vice-President, Al Schultz, ShuttleBus Zoom director@shuttlebus-zoom.com
Treasurer, Marsha Bennett, Lewiston-Auburn, Transit Committee mbennett@avcog.org
Secretary, Dan Goodman of RTP, dgoodman@rtprides.org
Past President, Tom Meyers, South Portland Bus Service tmeyers@southportland.org

Legislative Committee

Connie Garber, Chair cgarber@yccac.org
Hank Berg, Casco Bay Lines hankb@cascobaylines.com
Marcia Larkin, Penquis mlarkin@penquiscap.org
Steve Linnell, Greater Portland Council of Governments slinnell@gpcog.org

Updated: 07/08/14

© 2017 Maine Transit Association, All Rights Reserved | Web Hosting Provided by Maine Hosting Solutions